Absolutely No Machete Juggling » The Star Wars Saga: Introducing Machete Order


Star Wars Episodes I through III (1999 to 2005) and the continuous “improvements” to the originals have introduced inconsistencies with the Star Wars saga timeline, and, quite frankly, have ruined some of the surprises in the movie plotline.

If you are introducing your kids or any newcomers to the Star Wars experience, how can you ensure that a viewing keeps the Vader reveal a surprise? How do you explain the young Anakin Force Ghost at the end of Return of the Jedi?

Simple, watch them in this order: IV, V, II, III, VI



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s