Georgio’s Pizza, Sumter, SC

image

Georgio’s Pizza of Sumter, South Carolina is the best pizza in town. Quite frankly, it is the only homemade pizza joint in town. 5/5. The buffet is quick and easy, but I recommend sitting down and taking your time with a tailor-made pizza.

One thought on “Georgio’s Pizza, Sumter, SC

  1. Pingback: Week 20 of 213: I sought my soul, but my soul I could not see. I sought my God, but my God eluded me. I sought my brother and I found all three. | Aerospace Cubicle Engineer (ACE)

Leave a Reply

