Jasmine Hana Sushi & Thai, pineapple shrimp curry, San Pedro, CA

I find it odd that yesterday I had great sushi at a Thai restaurant, and today I had great Thai food at a Japanese restaurant. I jogged two miles from my room to the restaurant just to make room for the food only to discover that the place was not open for dinner for another hour. Note to self: set watch to Pacific time. The owner was nice enough to serve me early, and upgrade my Thai iced tea to a super large. I jogged home with my food and dodged an angry homeless lady while balancing my food and drink for two miles. It was well worth the trip. 5/5 stars.

Jasmine Hana Sushi & Thai
1 (310) 831-7000
114 North Gaffey Street, San Pedro, CA 90731
http://m.google.com/u/m/zJ49V3

Hours:

Mon-Sun 11 am – 3 pm

Mon-Sun 5 pm – 11 pm


3 thoughts on “Jasmine Hana Sushi & Thai, pineapple shrimp curry, San Pedro, CA

  1. Pingback: Paradise Roll, The Boat Thai Cuisine, El Segundo, CA « iWalt 2.0, Cubicle Engineer…

  2. Pingback: Red lady roll, Jasmine Hana Sushi, San Pedro, CA « iWalt 2.0, Cubicle Engineer…

  3. Pingback: Roasted duck curry, Jasmine Hana, San Pedro, CA | iWalt 2.0, Cubicle Engineer…

Leave a Reply

