Sushi Zushi Oaklawn Roll

The Oaklawn Roll is one of those non-authentic, oversized, overpriced sushi rolls that I swore I would never eat. This delicious, non-authentic, oversized, overpriced sushi roll features fried crawfish rolled uramaki style topped with spicy salmon, wrapped in avocado topped with four colorful caviars and drizzled with honey wasabi cream sauce. Will I lose Asian points for admitting my love for this roll? Yes. Is it worth the criticism? Definitely. 5/5 stars, and I am proud to admit that I love this roll.

Sent from my Motorola ATRIX™ 4G on AT&T

Leave a Reply

