Restaurant review: Wasabi Sushi Bistro

I tried Wasabi Sushi Bistro about a year ago and did not rate them well. A friend of mine recommended that I give them another try, and I am glad I did. This time around I give them much higher marks. The Snow Cone Roll is a definite 5/5. This roll is comprised of snow crab wrapped in rice paper, topped with baked crawfish. Since it was happy hour, I also had a standard Philadelphia roll, 3/5 stars. The gyoza still rates pretty low, as it did last year, 3/5 stars. Overall, I give it a 4/5.

Sent from my Motorola ATRIX™ 4G on AT&T

Leave a Reply

