Cubicle Working Group, Day 2

Ah, yes. Is there nothing more exciting than eight consecutive hours of nerd discussions on cubicles? Of course not. First we discussed the next generation of…wait a minute…if you are a loyal fan of my weblog then you know what comes next for the most part because you read the entry on Cubicle Working Group, Day 1. Let me summarize: we talked, people argued, I slept, I had a dream about Jessica Alba and vanilla ice cream, I woke up, I went to lunch, we talked some secret stuff about secret cubicle technology, I slept, I had a dream about Jessica Biel and chocolate ice cream (with sprinkles…yum!), I woke up, I went to dinner, and here I am typing out this blog when I should be doing my research paper. Speaking of which…

Leave a Reply

